منتجات مميزة

تصنيع منتجات عالية الجودة باستمرار

منتجات جديدة

  • Anti-Fog Mirror

    مرآة ضد الضباب

    يتم تطبيق الطلاء المضاد للضباب على مرآة البولي كربونات عالية الجودة من Dhua في غرفة نظيفة من الفئة 10. تم تصميم المرآة المضادة للضباب لتحمل الضباب في أصعب الظروف. يشيع استخدامها في مرايا الحلاقة / الدش ومرايا الأسنان والساونا وتطبيقات النادي الصحي. اسم المنتج مرآة مضادة للضباب ، مرآة بدون ضباب ، مرايا خالية من الضباب ، مادة البولي كربونات (PC) ، حجم الورقة الشفافة 915 * 1830 مم ، سماكة مخصصة للقطع من 1.0 إلى 6.0 مم من بولي فيلم موك 50 ورقة ...

  • Acrylic Convex Mirror

    مرآة محدبة أكريليك

    مرآة محدبة للسلامة والأمن ، مرآة محدبة لحركة المرور على الطرق المرآة المحدبة هي سطح عاكس كروي (أو أي سطح عاكس على شكل جزء من الكرة) حيث يواجه جانبها المنتفخ مصدر الضوء. إنه يعكس صورة بزاوية عريضة بحجم متناقص لتوسيع مجال الرؤية للمساعدة في زيادة الرؤية في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع من أجل السلامة أو تطبيقات المراقبة والمراقبة الفعالة. توفر DHUA أجود أنواع المرايا المحدبة التي توفر ...

  • Acrylic Mirror Sheets

    صحائف الاكريليك مرآة

    الاستفادة من كونها خفيفة الوزن ، والتأثيرات ، ومقاومة للكسر ، وأقل تكلفة وأكثر متانة من الزجاج ، يمكن استخدام ألواح مرآة الأكريليك الخاصة بنا كبديل للمرايا الزجاجية التقليدية في العديد من التطبيقات والصناعات. مثل جميع أنواع الأكريليك ، يمكن قطع صفائح المرآة الأكريليكية بسهولة وحفرها وتشكيلها وحفرها بالليزر. تأتي صفائح المرآة الخاصة بنا في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، والسماكات ، والأحجام ، ونقدم خيارات المرآة المقطوعة إلى الحجم. اسم المنتج واضح الاكريليك مرآة شبكي ...

  • Clear Transparent Perspex Plexiglass Acrylic Sheet

    شفاف واضح ورقة برسبيكس شبكي الاكريليك

    لوح أكريليك زجاجي شفاف ، لوح أكريليك شفاف من البلاستيك ، المعروف أيضًا باسم زجاج شبكي ، هو لدائن حرارية وغالبًا ما يتم توفيره في صفائح كبديل للزجاج خفيف الوزن أو مقاوم للكسر. تُظهر صفائح الأكريليك الشفاف صفات تشبه الزجاج - الوضوح والتألق والشفافية - ولكن بنصف الوزن ومقاومة تأثير الزجاج مرات عديدة. من السهل تصنيعها ، وتربطها جيدًا مع المواد اللاصقة والمذيبات ، ومن السهل تشكيلها بالحرارة دون فقدان الوضوح البصري. Donghua بشكل رئيسي ...

  • Color Acrylic Mirror

    مرآة أكريليك ملونة

    صفائح مرآة أكريليك ملونة ، صفائح زجاج شبكي أكريليك عاكسة ملونة الاستفادة من كونها خفيفة الوزن ، وتأثيرها ، ومقاومة للكسر ، وأقل تكلفة وأكثر متانة من الزجاج ، يمكن استخدام ألواح المرايا الأكريليكية لدينا كبديل للمرايا الزجاجية التقليدية للعديد من التطبيقات والصناعات. مثل جميع أنواع الأكريليك ، يمكن قطع صفائح المرآة الأكريليكية بسهولة وحفرها وتشكيلها وحفرها بالليزر. تأتي صفائح المرآة لدينا في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والسماكات والأحجام ، ونقدم قطع ...

  • PETG Mirror

    مرآة PETG

    ورقة مرآة PETG عالية اللمعان ، ورقة مرآة بلاستيكية PETG صفائح المرآة PETG عبارة عن صفائح بلاستيكية متعددة الاستخدامات تستخدم بشكل شائع في الهندسة ومستحضرات التجميل وحاويات التخزين ، وأكثر من ذلك حيث يتم تشكيلها بسهولة وتقطيعها لإنشاء أشكال معقدة بتفاصيل دقيقة. توفر مرآة PETG مجموعة واسعة من الفوائد من الوضوح الفائق ، والاحتفاظ بلمعان السطح ، وعدم التبييض بالضغط ، وتقبل الحبر والطلاء ، وهي معتمدة من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) للتلامس مع الطعام. توفر ورقة مرآة PETG إمكانية تصنيع متعددة ...

  • Polycarbonate Mirror

    مرآة بولي كربونات

    مرآة البولي كربونات ، مرآة الكمبيوتر ، لوح البولي كربونات بمرآة كما هو معروف ، مرآة البولي هي الركيزة الأكثر مقاومة للصدمات. تعد مرآة البولي كربونات (PC) الخاصة بنا خيارًا مثاليًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سطح عاكس يتمتع بمقاومة عالية للحرارة وقوة تأثير. بعض مزايا مرآة البولي كربونات لدينا هي قوة التأثير العالية والمتانة ومقاومة الحرارة العالية والوضوح البلوري وثبات الأبعاد. لدينا سمك 0.25 ~ 6 مم ، مقاس 915 * 1830 مم ، يتوفر لون فضي واضح ...

  • Wall Mirror

    مرآة الحائط

    ملصق حائط بمرآة ، ملصقات مرآة أكريليك قابلة للإزالة لتزيين الحائط بنفسك ، مرآة غير زجاجية لغرفة المعيشة المنزلية ، ديكور غرفة النوم ، تصميم مرآة مزخرف جميل لمنزلك أو مكتبك سيمنح غرفتك مظهرًا منعشًا ، ويخلق جوًا ساحرًا ويمنح لمسة مدهشة الداخلية. ملصق حائط مرآة Dhua مصنوع من البلاستيك الأكريليكي ، السطح عاكس والظهر به غراء نفسه ؛ يوجد طبقة واقية على سطح المرآة لمنع المرآة ...

سيناريوهات التطبيق

Wall Mirror

مرآة الحائط

ملصق حائط بمرآة ، ملصقات مرآة أكريليك قابلة للإزالة لتزيين الحائط بنفسك ، مرآة غير زجاجية لغرفة المعيشة المنزلية ، ديكور غرفة النوم ، تصميم مرآة مزخرف جميل لمنزلك أو مكتبك سيمنح غرفتك مظهرًا منعشًا ، ويخلق جوًا ساحرًا ويمنح لمسة مدهشة الداخلية. ملصق حائط مرآة Dhua مصنوع من البلاستيك الأكريليكي ، السطح عاكس والظهر به غراء نفسه ؛ يوجد طبقة واقية على سطح المرآة لمنع المرآة ...

Art & Design

تصميم فني

اللدائن الحرارية هي وسيلة ممتازة للتعبير والابتكار. يساعد اختيارنا لألواح الأكريليك والمرايا البلاستيكية عالية الجودة ومتعددة الاستخدامات المصممين على تحقيق رؤاهم الإبداعية في الحياة. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والسمك والأنماط وأحجام الألواح وتركيبات البوليمر لتلبية احتياجات عدد لا يحصى من تطبيقات الفن والتصميم. نحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من تصاميم وتصنيع الأكريليك لتجار التجزئة والشركات والديكور المنزلي مع مجموعة واسعة من الحلول ...

Exhibit & Trade Show

معرض ومعرض تجاري

تفاصيل المنتج الأكريليك عبارة عن بوليمرات من ميثيل ميثاكريلات (PMMA) ، مع العديد من الخصائص المفيدة للعرض في المعارض التجارية أو في شاشات نقاط الشراء. فهي شفافة وخفيفة الوزن ومتينة ومقاومة للصدمات وقابلة للتخصيص وسهلة التصنيع وسهلة التنظيف. الاحتمالات مع الأكريليك تتجاوز عروض المعارض التجارية. تعتبر الأكريليك خيارًا شائعًا لعناصر البيع بالتجزئة الأخرى مثل العارضات وعروض النوافذ والرفوف أو الأرفف المثبتة على الحائط وشاشات العرض واللافتات الدوارة ...

Framming

تأطير

تفاصيل المنتج اكتسب الأكريليك شعبية على الزجاج في التأطير في السنوات الأخيرة لسبب وجيه. ● إنه مقاوم للكسر وخفيف الوزن ، على عكس الزجاج. هذه الخاصية تجعل الأكريليك مفضلًا للمصورين الذين يعملون مع الأطفال والعائلات - وخاصة الأطفال. يعد تعليق الإطار بلوحة أكريليك في الحضانة أو غرفة اللعب أكثر أمانًا من الزجاج البديل ، حيث تقل احتمالية إيذاء أي شخص في حالة سقوطه. ● بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مقاومة للكسر وخفيفة الوزن ...

Lighting

إضاءة

تفاصيل المنتج المواد الأكثر استخدامًا لتطبيقات الإضاءة هي الأكريليك والبولي كربونات. زجاج شبكي أكريليك وألواح البولي كربونات هي صفائح بلاستيكية قوية ومتينة مع إمكانيات بصرية فائقة. توفر DHUA بشكل أساسي صفائح الأكريليك لتطبيق الإضاءة الخاص بك. يتم استخدام الأكريليك البصري الخاص بنا في صناعة لوحة توجيه الضوء (LGP). LGP عبارة عن لوح أكريليك شفاف مصنوع من مادة Virgin PMMA بنسبة 100٪. يتم تثبيت مصدر الضوء على حافته (حوافه). يجعل ...

Retail & POP Display

عرض البيع بالتجزئة والبوب

يعد الأكريليك أحد أكثر المواد شيوعًا المستخدمة في صناعة شاشات POP ، لا سيما في صناعات مثل مستحضرات التجميل والأزياء والتكنولوجيا الفائقة. يكمن سحر الأكريليك الشفاف في قدرته على تزويد العميل برؤية كاملة للمنتج الذي يتم تسويقه. إنها مادة يسهل التعامل معها حيث يمكن تشكيلها وقصها وتلوينها وتشكيلها ولصقها. ونظرًا لسطحه الأملس ، يعد الأكريليك مادة رائعة لاستخدامها في الطباعة المباشرة. وستكون قادرًا على الاحتفاظ بشاشاتك لمدة ...

Signage

لافتات

تغطي مواد اللافتات من DHUA اللوحات الإعلانية ولوحات التسجيل ولافتات متاجر البيع بالتجزئة وشاشات عرض إعلانات محطات العبور. تشمل المنتجات الشائعة اللافتات غير الكهربائية واللوحات الإعلانية الرقمية وشاشات الفيديو ولافتات النيون. تقدم Dhua بشكل أساسي مواد أكريليك متوفرة في صفائح قياسية وقصّة حسب الحجم وتصنيع مخصص لتطبيق اللافتات. اللافتات الأكريليكية عبارة عن صفيحة بلاستيكية ذات تشطيب لامع. يأتي بعدة ألوان مختلفة بما في ذلك الصقيع والشفاف. هذا النوع من العلامات هو ل ...

Security

الأمان

تقوم DHUA بتصنيع مرايا محدبة للسلامة والأمن ، ومرآة النقطة العمياء ومرايا الفحص المصنوعة من ألواح مرآة أكريليك عالية الجودة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للكسر ووضوح ممتاز. تستخدم المرايا المحدبة DHUA بشكل كبير في البيع بالتجزئة والمستودعات والمستشفيات والأماكن العامة وأرصفة التحميل والمستودعات وأكشاك الحراسة ومرافق الإنتاج ومواقف السيارات والطرق من الممرات والتقاطعات. يتم سرد فوائد استخدام مرآة محدبة للأمن والسلامة على النحو التالي: خفيفة الوزن ، ...

أخبار

  • أي نوع من المرايا البلاستيكية يمكنه استبدال المرايا الزجاجية دون تشوه في حالة المساحات الكبيرة؟

    أي نوع من المرايا البلاستيكية يمكنه استبدال المرايا الزجاجية دون تشوه في حالة المساحات الكبيرة؟ أولاً نحتاج إلى فهم الخصائص الأساسية لهذه المواد: 1. مرآة أكريليك (أكريليك ، زجاج شبكي ، PMMA ، بولي ميثيل ميثاكريلات) الميزة: شفافية عالية ، طلاء مرآة ...

  • يزدهر سوق زجاج شبكي

    أصبح سوق الزجاج الشبكي Booming Plexiglass عنصرًا ساخنًا فجأة ، حيث زادت الحاجة إلى التباعد الاجتماعي والحماية. هذا يعني زيادة كبيرة في الأعمال التجارية لموردي زجاج شبكي الأكريليك. بدأ اندفاع المكالمات الهاتفية في منتصف مارس. مع انتشار جائحة الفيروس التاجي بسرعة ...

  • كيفية تثبيت ورقة مرآة الاكريليك

    كيفية تثبيت لوح مرآة أكريليك تقدم ورقة المرآة الأكريليكية إضافة عملية وجميلة للجدران والأبواب والمداخل وغير ذلك ، مما يضيف لمسة عصرية إلى أي مساحة تقوم بتثبيتها فيها. تحظى ألواح المرايا الأكريليكية بشعبية كبيرة لأنها توفر المظهر الكلاسيكي الزجاج بينما يجري s ...

  • u=3720347697,48090187&fm=26&gp=0
  • u=3773303329,557452698&fm=26&gp=0
  • u=4293524118,1040687481&fm=26&gp=0
  • u=3335312327,2089220637&fm=26&gp=0
H1830f47237d44f58b7ca56e6a703c9eeo

Featured products

Consistently manufacture high-quality products

New Products

  • Convex Safety Mirror

    Convex Safety Mirror

    Road Traffic Convex Mirror DHUA’s line of quality, durable acrylic convex mirrors are available for indoor or outdoor use in a variety of sizes and shapes for safety, security and surveillance applications. Click to Shop! Safety Convex Mirror DHUA’s line of quality, durable acrylic convex mirrors are available for indoor or outdoor use in a variety of sizes and shapes for safety, security and surveillance applications.   Click to Shop! Finest Quality Material Featured wi...

  • Acrylic Concave Mirror

    Acrylic Concave Mirror

    Acrylic Concave Mirror Focusing Mirror Converging Mirror A concave mirror, focusing mirror, or converging mirror is a mirror that is curved inward in the middle. Concave mirrors are used in light collection applications or as focusing mirrors in imaging systems. DHUA supplies the finest quality concave mirrors manufactured from 100% virgin, optical grade acrylic ensuring exceptional performance and durability. Product Name Acrylic Concave Mirror Curved Focusing Mirror Material Virgi...

  • Silver Acrylic Mirror Sheet Cut-to-Size for Portable Golf Putting Mirror Training Alignment Practice Aid Accessories

    Silver Acrylic Mirror Sheet Cut-to-Size for Por...

    Product Description Donghua is one of the professional acrylic sheet and acrylic mirror manufacturers. We manufacture real promising high-quality acrylic sheet and mirror sheet with different thicknesses, colors, sizes and shapes. Acrylic mirror sheets can be used as an alternative to traditional glass mirrors for many applications, including Golf Putting Alignment Mirror presented here.  Poor alignment is the major cause of missed putts. Using the Alignment Mirror will create confidence on t...

  • Silver Mirrored Acrylic for Cosmetic Storage Box, Makeup Mirror Packaging, Lipstick Case

    Silver Mirrored Acrylic for Cosmetic Storage Bo...

    Silver Mirrored Acrylic for Cosmetic Storage Box, Makeup Mirror Packaging, Lipstick Case  Benefiting from being lightweight, impact, shatter-resistant, less expensive and more durable than glass, our acrylic mirror sheets can be used as an alternative to traditional glass mirrors for many applications and industries. Like all acrylics, our acrylic mirror sheets can be easily cut, drilled, formed fabricated and laser etched. Our mirror sheets come in a variety of colors, thicknesses and sizes...

  • Rose Gold Mirror Acrylic Sheet, Colored Mirror Acrylic Sheets

    Rose Gold Mirror Acrylic Sheet, Colored Mirror ...

    Product Description Benefiting from being lightweight, impact, shatter-resistant and more durable than glass, our acrylic mirror sheets can be used as an alternative to traditional glass mirrors for many applications and industries. This sheet has a rose gold color tint which makes it great for design and decorative projects. Like all acrylics, our rose gold acrylic mirror sheets can be easily cut, drilled, formed fabricated and laser etched. Full sheet sizes and specially cut-to-size are ava...

  • Fog Free Shower Mirror For bathrooms

    Fog Free Shower Mirror For bathrooms

    The anti-fog coating is applied to Dhua high quality polycarbonate mirror in a Class 10 clean room. Anti-Fog mirror is engineered to withstand fogging under the toughest conditions. Commonly used in shaving/shower mirrors, dental mirrors, and sauna, health club applications. Product Name Anti-fog Mirror, Fogless Mirror, Fog Free Mirrors Material Polycarbonate (PC) Color Clear  Sheet size 915*1830mm, custom cut-to-size Thickness 1.0 – 6.0 mm Masking Polyfilm MOQ 50 sheets ...

  • Acrylic Convex Mirror

    Acrylic Convex Mirror

    Convex Safety and Security Mirror, Road Traffic Convex Mirror A convex mirror is a spherical reflecting surface (or any reflecting surface fashioned into a portion of a sphere) in which its bulging side faces the source of light. It reflects a wide angle image at a diminished size to extend a field of view to help increase visibility in a variety of locations for safety or efficient observation and surveillance applications. DHUA supplies the finest quality convex mirrors which provide superi...

  • Clear Acrylic Plexiglass Mirror Sheet

    Clear Acrylic Plexiglass Mirror Sheet

    Benefiting from being lightweight, impact, shatter-resistant, less expensive and more durable than glass, our acrylic mirror sheets can be used as an alternative to traditional glass mirrors for many applications and industries. Like all acrylics, our acrylic mirror sheets can be easily cut, drilled, formed fabricated and laser etched. Our mirror sheets come in a variety of colors, thicknesses and sizes, and we offer cut-to-size mirror options. Product name Clear acrylic plexiglass mirror...

  • Color Mirrored Acrylic Plexiglass Sheet

    Color Mirrored Acrylic Plexiglass Sheet

    Colored Acrylic Mirror Sheets, Color Mirrored Acrylic Plexiglass Sheet  Benefiting from being lightweight, impact, shatter-resistant, less expensive and more durable than glass, our acrylic mirror sheets can be used as an alternative to traditional glass mirrors for many applications and industries. Like all acrylics, our acrylic mirror sheets can be easily cut, drilled, formed fabricated and laser etched. Our mirror sheets come in a variety of colors, thicknesses and sizes, and we offer cut...

  • Eco-Friendly Flexible PETG Mirror Sheet

    Eco-Friendly Flexible PETG Mirror Sheet

    High Gloss PETG Mirror Sheet, PETG Plastic Mirror Sheet PETG mirror sheeting is an extremely versatile plastic sheeting commonly used in engineering, cosmetics, storage containers, and more as it is easily thermoformed and cut to create complex shapes with precise details. PETG mirror provides a wide range of benefits from superior clarity, surface gloss retention, no stress whitening, accepts ink and paint, and is FDA-approved for food contact. PETG Mirror sheet offers versatile fabrication ...

  • Polycarbonate Mirror Sheet for the best in strength and security

    Polycarbonate Mirror Sheet for the best in stre...

    Polycarbonate Mirror, PC Mirror, Mirrored Polycarbonate Sheet As is well-known, polycarbonate mirror is the most impact-resistant substrate. Our polycarbonate (PC) mirror is an ideal choice if you need a mirrored surface with high heat resistance and impact strength. Some of the benefits of our polycarbonate mirror are high impact strength, durability, high heat resistance, crystal-clarity and dimensional stability. We have 0.25 ~ 6 mm thickness, 915*1830 mm size, clear silver color availabl...

Application Scenarios

Art & Design

Art & Design

Thermoplastics are an excellent medium for expression and innovation. Our selection of high-quality, versatile acrylic sheet and plastic mirror products help designers bring their creative visions to life. We provide a variety of colors, thicknesses, patterns, sheet sizes and polymer formulations to meet the needs of countless art and design applications. We offer a large selection of acrylic designs & manufacturing for retailers & businesses and home decoration with a wide array of o...

Dental

Dental

Product Details With high heat resistance, high impact strength, anti-fog and high level of crystal clarity, DHUA polycarbonat sheeting is an ideal choice for dental protective face shields. And Polycarbonate mirror sheeting provides a mirrored surface for inspection mirrors, shaving/shower mirrors, cosmetic and dental mirrors to increase visibility. Applications Dental/Mouth mirror A dental, or mouth mirror is a small, usually round, portable mirror with a handle. It allows the practitioner ...

Exhibit & Trade Show

Exhibit & Trade Show

Product Details Acrylics are polymers of methyl methacrylate (PMMA), with numerous properties useful for displays at trade shows or in point-of-purchase displays. They are clear, lightweight, tough & impact-resistant, customizable, easy to fabricate and easy to clean. The possibilities with acrylics go beyond trade show displays. Acrylics are a popular choice for other retail elements like mannequins, window displays, wall-mounted racks or shelves, rotating countertop displays and signage...

Framming

Framming

Product Details Acrylic has gained in popularity over glass for framing in recent years with good reason. ● It’s shatterproof and lightweight, in contrast to glass. This characteristic makes acrylic preferable for photographers that work with children and families – especially babies. Hanging a frame with an acrylic panel in a nursery or playroom is far safer than the glass alternative, as it is less likely to hurt anybody should it fall. ● Additionally, the shatterproof and lightweigh...

Lighting

Lighting

Product Details The materials most commonly used for lighting applications are acrylic and polycarbonate. Acrylic plexiglass and polycarbonate sheets are both strong and durable plastic sheets with top-of-the-line visual possibilities. DHUA mainly provide acrylic sheets for your lighting application. Our optical grade acrylic is used to make the Light Guide Panel (LGP) . LGP is a transparent acrylic panel made from 100% Virgin PMMA. The light source is installed on its edge(s). It makes the l...

Retail & POP Display

Retail & POP Display

Acrylic is one of the most common materials used to make POP displays, particularly in industries such as cosmetics, fashion, and high-tech. The magic of clear acrylic lies in its ability to offer the customer complete visibility of the product being merchandised. It is an easy material to work with since it can be molded, cut, colored, formed and glued. And Because of its smooth surface, acrylic is a great material to use with direct printing. And You’ll be able to retain your displays for y...

Signage

Signage

Signage materials from DHUA covers billboards, scoreboards, retail store signage and transit station advertising displays. Common products include nonelectric signs, digital billboards, video screens and neon signs. Dhua mainly offer acrylic materials which are available in standard, and cut-to-size sheets and custom fabrication for signage application. An acrylic signs is a plastic sheet with a glossy finish. It comes in many different colors including frosted and clear. This sign type is l...

Security

Security

DHUA manufactures convex safety & security mirrors, blind spot mirror and inspection mirrors made from quality acrylic mirror sheet which is light weight, shatter resistant and excellent clarity. DHUA convex mirrors are videly used for retail, warehouse, hospital, public areas, loading docks, warehouses, guard booths, production facilities, parking garages and road from driveways and intersections. Benefits of using a convex mirror for security and safety is listed as below: Lightweight, ...

NEWS

  • Acrylic Mirror Maintenance Methods

    Acrylic Mirror Maintenance Methods How to maintain your acrylic mirrors? Here are some basic maintenance methods for your reference. 1. Avoid high temperature.  Acrylic will be deformed at 70 degre...

  • 10 Fabrication Technologies for Acrylic Mirror Sheet

    10 Fabrication Technologies for Acrylic Mirror Sheet The application of acrylic mirrors is more and more widely, do you know what the main manufacturing technologies of acrylic mirror sheets are? DHUA as a professional manufacturer of plastic mirror sheet here lists the ...

  • The Advantages of Acrylic Mirror Sheet Being Laser Cutting

    The Advantages of Acrylic Mirror Sheet Being Laser Cutting 1. Low product cost: Not limited by the number of processing. For the small batch processing efficiency, laser processing is becoming che...

  • u=3720347697,48090187&fm=26&gp=0
  • u=3773303329,557452698&fm=26&gp=0
  • u=4293524118,1040687481&fm=26&gp=0
  • u=3335312327,2089220637&fm=26&gp=0
H1830f47237d44f58b7ca56e6a703c9eeo